Testimonials

 

default image

Jennifer C.

Absolutely talented and more than amazing!! Not only has the vision of perfection, but he is affordable. Highly recommended.

November 24, 2014

default image

Marissa F.

Faisal was very accommodating and really listened to what we wanted for our family pictures. Thanks!

December 4, 2014

Sean L.

Just had our family pictures taken this weekend and we’ve already got the amazing pictures back. So happy we used Shutterwide. Faisal did an excellent job!

Facebook Review December 8, 2014

default image

Kellie S.

Our family loved our family portraits! We were a handful with a baby, two school-age kids, and 7 adults, but Faisal did an amazing job! We are very happy with the photos. Highly recommend Shutter Wide.

Facebook Review January 12, 2015

Engagement Photo of a couple at Dallas Arboretum

Jennifer S.

Patient, flexible and easy going. The photos were beautiful.

Facebook Review March 9, 2015

default image

Allison S.

My sister and I had Shutter Wide take pics of our kids and they turned out amazing!! Absolutely beautiful! These pics are going to make great grandparents gifts! Will definitely be using Shutter Wide in the future! Thank you so much!

Facebook Review April 6, 2015

wedding in a budget

Tara C.

Needed photos for a real estate project. Shutter Wide provided me excellent photos fast at a fair price. Would definitely use them again.

Facebook Review April 14, 2015

default image

Holly R.

highly recommend! Extremely pleased with my pictures!

Facebook Review July 28, 2015

default image

Lisa S.

I had Shutterwide take my daughter’s Senior photos – they are awesome! Pictures came out great & we had them the next day! I have already recommended them to my friends.

Facebook Review July 30, 2015

ShutterWide Photography Logo

Susan B.

Our photographer did a fabulous job of capturing each of our three kids individually as well as a whole. The pictures are beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for a better photo experience. We’ll definitely be using Shutter Wide again in the future. Thanks so much!

Facebook Review August 5, 2015

Engagement Photo of a couple

Angie K.

Did such a great job with our engagement photos! Was very patient to include our dogs 🙂 Beautiful photos!

Facebook Review https://www.facebook.com/ShutterWide/reviews/ May 3, 2016

default image

Martin P.

Had a great time doing our family shoot and loved the pics. Look forward to more sessions.

Facebook Review May 3, 2016

default image

Alex M.

Excellent! So happy with the service and product. The photographer was talented and patient. Spent over an hour with us and very fast turnaround. Highly recommend!!!

Facebook Review May 3, 2016